AME - Special Edition

No items found.
About This Event

Our annual Annual Members Exhibition was postponed due to the COVID-19 closures. We are excited to present our members’ work. This year's AME features works of: Denis Abrard ; John Andrews; Barry Buckle; Marjorie Colman-Sadd; Cathy Driedzic; Frances & Maxine Ennis; Christine Koch; Carolyn Morgan; Vicky Northey; Janet Peter; Rachel Ryan; Megan Samms; Anita Singh; Steve Thorne; Kate Thornhill. The Excellence in Craft Award was presented by the jury to Denis Abrard for his piece "A Tight Community" and to Steve Thorne for " Marsh Ghost"

"LAB" Gallery
Back to Events Page
Event Photos
Audio Clips
© Craft Council of NL - 2024